Gift Sets

Gifts

A Gift Set is the perfect present of any whisky or spirit lover. Our very affordable selection includes all kinds of spirits, and whiskies from the best distilleries in the world including Dalmore, Loch Lomond, and Highland Park. Many of our Gift Sets also include a glass, giving some real double-whammy gifts that are already beautifully boxed and ready to go!

Show Filters

Items 169-192 of 213

Page
per page
  1. Heaven Hill Virtual Tasting
    NEW
    W Club Exclusive

    Heaven Hill Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Fri 10 Sep 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  2. Benromach Virtual Tasting
    NEW
    W Club Exclusive

    Benromach Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Thu 26 Aug 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  3. Sherry & Scotch with The Dalmore - Virtual Tasting
    NEW
    W Club Exclusive

    Sherry & Scotch with The Dalmore - Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Wed 28 Jul 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  4. Balblair Virtual Tasting
    NEW
    W Club Exclusive

    Balblair Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Wed 14 Jul 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  5. Beam Bourbons - Virtual Tasting with Freddie Noe
    NEW

    Beam Bourbons - Virtual Tasting with Freddie Noe

    Online Event
    Thu 8 Jul 2021, 19:00
    Sold Out
  6. Woodford Reserve Virtual Whiskey Tasting
    NEW

    Woodford Reserve Virtual Whiskey Tasting

    Online Event
    Wed 23 Jun 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  7. Paul John Virtual Tasting
    NEW
    W Club Exclusive

    Paul John Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Tue 8 Jun 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  8. The Character of Islay Company Virtual Tasting
    NEW
    W Club Exclusive

    The Character of Islay Company Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Wed 2 Jun 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  9. Singleton & Chocolate Virtual Tasting
    NEW

    Singleton & Chocolate Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Thu 27 May 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  10. World Whisky Day: Benriach Virtual Tasting
    NEW
    W Club Exclusive

    World Whisky Day: Benriach Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Sat 15 May 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  11. Bowmore Virtual Tasting
    NEW
    W Club Exclusive

    Bowmore Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Fri 14 May 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  12. Laphroaig Virtual Tasting
    NEW
    W Club Exclusive

    Laphroaig Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Fri 7 May 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  13. Balvenie Virtual Tasting
    NEW
    W Club Exclusive

    Balvenie Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Thu 6 May 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  14. The Whisky Shop Exclusives Virtual Tasting
    NEW
    W Club Exclusive

    The Whisky Shop Exclusives Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Thu 29 Apr 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  15. Bruichladdich Virtual Tasting
    NEW
    W Club Exclusive

    Bruichladdich Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Fri 16 Apr 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  16. Kavalan Virtual Tasting
    W Club Exclusive

    Kavalan Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Thu 15 Apr 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  17. anCnoc Virtual Tasting
    NEW
    W Club Exclusive

    anCnoc Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
  18. anCnoc Virtual Tasting
    NEW
    W Club Exclusive

    anCnoc Virtual Tasting

    Online Event
    Thu 25 Mar 2021, 19:30
    Sold Out
Show Filters

Items 169-192 of 213

Page
per page